Vacancies in the Diocese of The Murray

Pastoral District of Mannum-Mount Pleasant
Parish of Mount Gambier
Parish of Onkaparinga Valley
Pastoral District of the Southern Suburbs
Pastoral District of Strathalbyn

Expressions of interest in working in the Diocese of The Murray
and being part of a renewed Diocese committed to serving our 
community in the name of the Lord, should direct their interest to 
the attention of Bishop John Ford at the following email address.

The Registry


Page last modified 23-Jan-2017